Friday, September 14, 2012

Clone Wars Chronology: Leland Chee Opens the Holocron

Star Wars continuity master, Leland Chee presented a Star Wars Blog post about the first four syndicated episodes of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and how they fit into continuity.  He also touches upon where previous Clone Wars EU stories fit in.

Chronological Order:

  • Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones
  • “Cat and Mouse” (S216)
  • “Hidden Enemy” (S116)
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 theatrical release)
  • “Clone Cadets” (S301)
  • “Supply Lines” (S303)
On Previous Clone Wars EU:

"All of these episodes take place early on during the Clone Wars, mere months following the Battle of Geonosis seen in Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones.  Many of the dates and events on previously existing EU Clone Wars timelines have been condensed into this period before the events of “Cat and Mouse.”

No comments:

Post a Comment